Enter to win

Give Away


Who doesn’t like Books
click and enter to win


Awaken Me (Jaded Series Book 4) by Alex Grayson


I don’t even know where to begin with this book.
The 4th of the Jaded Series and oh my God I dare to say the best..
Everyone of her books reaches for your core… But this one.. It ripped my heart out, put it back only to do it over again.
Suffice to say, have tissues, alcohol and something to muffle your screaming…
This book is the perfect ending to an awesome series.
I’m still speechless.
Read all 4 books…
You won’t be disappointed!!Buy Here